Prayer Calendar

Go to Date

  Dec «  Jan «  Feb «  Mar 2021  » Apr »  May »  Jun 

Wednesday, Mar 3 thru Tuesday, Mar 9
Evangelism Vision Team
Calvary Baptist Church (New Salisbury)
Pleasant View Church (New Washington)
Wednesday, Mar 10 thru Tuesday, Mar 16
First Baptist Church of Pekin
New Liberty Baptist Church (Pekin)
Wednesday, Mar 17 thru Tuesday, Mar 23
Christian Life (Salem)
New Beginning Baptist Church (Salem)
Wednesday, Mar 24 thru Tuesday, Mar 30
Sovereign Grace Baptist Church (Scottsburg)
West Side Baptist Church (Salem)
Wednesday, Mar 31 thru Tuesday, Apr 6
First Baptist Church of Sellersburg
Turning Point Church (Scottsburg)