Prayer Calendar

Go to Date

  Oct «  Nov «  Dec «  Jan 2019  » Feb »  Mar »  Apr 

Wednesday, Jan 2 thru Tuesday, Jan 8
First Southern Baptist Church Floyds Knobs
Prayer Vision Team
First Baptist Church Elizabeth
Wednesday, Jan 9 thru Tuesday, Jan 15
Redeeming Vine Baptist Church, Galena
Georgetown Southern Baptist Church
Wednesday, Jan 16 thru Tuesday, Jan 22
Highland Baptist Church, Georgetown
Indian Creek Baptist Church, Georgetown
Wednesday, Jan 23 thru Tuesday, Jan 29
Hanover Baptist Church
Fellowship Baptist Church, Hardinsburg
Wednesday, Jan 30 thru Tuesday, Feb 5
First Baptist Church Henryville
Mt. Moriah Church, Henryville