Prayer Calendar

Go to Date

  Jun «  Jul «  Aug «  Sep 2021  » Oct »  Nov »  Dec 

Wednesday, Sep 1 thru Tuesday, Sep 7
First Baptist Church Jefferson Gardens (New Albany)
Communications Vision Team
Charlestown Road Southern Baptist Church (New Albany)
Wednesday, Sep 8 thru Tuesday, Sep 14
Parkway Southern Baptist Church (New Albany)
Graceland Baptist Church (New Albany/Palmyra)
Wednesday, Sep 15 thru Tuesday, Sep 21
Pleasant Home Southern Baptist Church (New Albany)
Pearl Chapel Baptist Church (New Albany)
Wednesday, Sep 22 thru Tuesday, Sep 28
Roca de Salvacion (Hispanic) (New Albany)
Sojourn Church (New Albany)
Wednesday, Sep 29 thru Tuesday, Oct 5
State Street Baptist Church (New Albany)
South Point Church (New Albany)