Prayer Calendar

Go to Date

  Sep «  Oct «  Nov «  Dec 2020  » Jan »  Feb »  Mar 

Wednesday, Dec 2 thru Tuesday, Dec 8
First Baptist Church Henryville
Fellowship Baptist Church (Hardinsburg)
Leadership Vision Team
Wednesday, Dec 9 thru Tuesday, Dec 15
Mt Moriah Church (Henryville)
Eastern Heights Baptist Church (Jeffersonville)
Wednesday, Dec 16 thru Tuesday, Dec 22
House of Refuge Community Church (Jeffersonville)
New Progressive Baptist Church (Jeffersonville)
Wednesday, Dec 23 thru Tuesday, Dec 29
River Ridge Community Church (Jeffersonville)
Oak Park Baptist Church (Jeffersonville)
Wednesday, Dec 30 thru Tuesday, Jan 5
Harrison Hills Baptist Church (Lanesville)
Walnut Ridge Baptist Church (Jeffersonville)