Prayer Calendar

Go to Date

  Apr «  May «  Jun «  Jul 2020  » Aug »  Sep »  Oct 

Wednesday, Jul 1 thru Tuesday, Jul 7
Empowerment Church (New Albany)
Charlestown Road Southern Baptist Church (New Albany)
Evangelism Vision Team
Wednesday, Jul 8 thru Tuesday, Jul 14
First Baptist Church Jefferson Gardens (New Albany)
Graceland Baptist Church (New Albany)
Wednesday, Jul 15 thru Tuesday, Jul 21
Pearl Chapel Baptist Church (New Albany)
Parkway Southern Baptist Church (New Albany)
Wednesday, Jul 22 thru Tuesday, Jul 28
Pleasant Home Southern Baptist Church (New Albany)
Roca de Salvacion (Hispanic) (New Albany)
Wednesday, Jul 29 thru Tuesday, Aug 4
Sojourn Church (New Albany)
State Street Baptist Church (New Albany)