Prayer Calendar

Go to Date

  Feb «  Mar «  Apr «  May 2019  » Jun »  Jul »  Aug 

Wednesday, May 1 thru Tuesday, May 7
Roca de Salvacion (Hispanic) (New Albany)
Prayer Vision Team
River Family Ministry (New Albany)
Wednesday, May 8 thru Tuesday, May 14
State Street Baptist Church (New Albany)
Calvary Baptist Church (New Salisbury)
Wednesday, May 15 thru Tuesday, May 21
Pleasant View Church (New Washington)
First Baptist Church of Pekin
Wednesday, May 22 thru Tuesday, May 28
Christian Life (Salem)
New Beginning Baptist Church (Salem)
Wednesday, May 29 thru Tuesday, Jun 4
West Side Baptist Church (Salem)
Sovereign Grace Baptist Church (Scottsburg)